15th Rajasthan Legislative Assembly


15th Rajasthan Legislative Assembly


Government of Rajasthan

Rajasthan Vidhan Sabha or Rajasthan Legislative Assembly is the legislature of Rajasthan. Rajasthan legislative assembly consists of 200 members. The First Rajasthan Legislative Assembly was inaugurated on 31 March 1952.

Chief Minister Of Rajasthan

Deputy Chief Minister Of Rajasthan

Opposition Leader

Cabinet Ministers

State Ministers

Rajasthan Legislative Assembly Member's By Party

Indian National Congress

Bharatiya Janata Party

About IndiaLeader

This website, mobile site or mobile application is operated by Vasundhara InfoTech for Indian Leader and/or it’s Party. These Terms of Use apply solely to your access to, and use of, the IndiaLeader.com.

Web site operated by Vasundhara InfoTech and other Vasundhara InfoTech Web sites, mobile sites, mobile applications and other online services which link to these Terms.

UpComing Election
Get Updates

To get updates from IndiaLeader.com , enter you Email-ID and subscribe.

  • For Support Call Us.

    91-97669-28253 91-99602-26077 91-86058-18283

Copyright © 2016 IndiaLeader.All Rights Reserved.For more info Call 9766928253 / 99602-26077