18th Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly

Uttar Pradesh

18th Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly


Government of Uttar Pradesh

Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh

Deputy Chief Minister Of Uttar Pradesh

Opposition Leader

State Ministers

Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly Member's By Party

Bharatiya Janata Party

Samajwadi Party

About IndiaLeader

This website, mobile site or mobile application is operated by Vasundhara InfoTech for Indian Leader and/or it’s Party. These Terms of Use apply solely to your access to, and use of, the IndiaLeader.com.

Web site operated by Vasundhara InfoTech and other Vasundhara InfoTech Web sites, mobile sites, mobile applications and other online services which link to these Terms.

UpComing Election
Get Updates

To get updates from IndiaLeader.com , enter you Email-ID and subscribe.

  • For Support Call Us.

    91-97669-28253 91-99602-26077 91-86058-18283

Copyright © 2016 IndiaLeader.All Rights Reserved.For more info Call 9766928253 / 99602-26077