17th Bihar Legislative Assembly


17th Bihar Legislative Assembly


Government of Bihar

Chief Minister Of Bihar

Deputy Chief Minister Of Bihar


Opposition Leader

Cabinet Ministers

State Ministers

Bihar Legislative Assembly Member's By Party

Janta Dal United

Bharatiya Janata Party

Rashtriya Janata Dal

Indian National Congress

About IndiaLeader

This website, mobile site or mobile application is operated by Vasundhara InfoTech for Indian Leader and/or it’s Party. These Terms of Use apply solely to your access to, and use of, the IndiaLeader.com.

Web site operated by Vasundhara InfoTech and other Vasundhara InfoTech Web sites, mobile sites, mobile applications and other online services which link to these Terms.

UpComing Election
Get Updates

To get updates from IndiaLeader.com , enter you Email-ID and subscribe.

  • For Support Call Us.

    91-83296-59393 91-91759-34166 91-86058-18283

Copyright © 2016 IndiaLeader.All Rights Reserved.For more info Call 8329659393 / 91759-34166